Service Design

Service design is the creation of service concepts and the shaping of service spaces. Servicebroker analyzes your challenges with you, develops a solution process for you, and implements your plan using selected providers with proven service quality.

The goal of our service design, apart from the implementation of concrete solutions, is the optimization of solution strategies, achieved by harmonizing the relationships between men and machines involved in the solution process.

Call us: 0800 / 88 020 88 (freecall from Germany), +49 (0) 89 / 76757800, or send us an e-mail! We will be pleased to be at your service!

Get your offer now!

Good customer service leads to customer satisfaction. Enthusiasm and a long-lasting good image can however, only be attained through positive and unexpected service experiences*. Servicebroker creates an optimal service space where your customers and guests feel provided for.

  • At your client meetings
  • At your exhibition booth
  • In the form of service points, service lounges, or service worlds

Don’t let your customers down, welcome them with pleasant service! We are happy to advise you and develop an individual concept for you.

* Dr. Noriaki Kano, Kano-Model

Human needs and moods decide whether a trade fair visit remains as positive or negative memory. From the perspective of exhibitors and visitors the satisfaction of basic needs has no lasting impact on satisfaction. But the lack of this leads to massive dissatisfaction*. Do not let this happen!

Servicebroker takes care that your guests become regulars, positively remember your message for a long time and spread it to other contacts. Our service concepts add value to your trade fair!  Nothing is left to chance. Our methods to achieve these goals are based on our years of experience in the service and hospitality sector, scientific research, representative studies, expertise as well as our passion for service.

The wellbeing of your guest is our achievement – your message always in view!

Give us a call. We will be pleased to create an individual concept for your show!

 

* Dr. Noriaki Kano, Kano-Model

Understanding Humanity!
„Servicebroker knows that solutions aren’t found on the internet, they are found in knowing the searcher. Before the solution can be determined, one must understand the needs of the people involved.!“

Dominik Markoč, founder and managing director

Close

Service Design

Service Design ist die Kreation von Servicekonzepten und Gestaltung von Serviceräumen. Servicebroker analysieren komplexe Herausforderungen und Probleme gemeinsam mit Ihnen, entwickeln den Lösungsprozess und realisieren diesen durch Einbeziehung ausgewählter Dienstleister. Immer bedürfnisorientiert und mit höchster Servicequalität!

Unser Service Design optimiert Lösungen vor Allem durch Harmonisierung der Beziehungen zwischen den am Lösungsprozess beteiligten Menschen und Maschinen.

Rufen Sie uns an: 0800 / 88 020 88 (aus dem deutschen Festnetz), +49 (0) 89 / 76757800, oder senden Sie uns eine E-Mail! Wir beraten Sie gerne!

Jetzt unverbindlich anfragen!

Guter Kundenservice führt zu Kundenzufriedenheit. Begeisterung und ein nachhaltig gutes Image erreichen Sie dagegen nur durch unerwartete, positive Service-Erlebnisse*. Servicebroker schafft den optimalen Serviceraum, in dem sich Ihre Kunden und Gäste wohl fühlen.

  • Auf Ihren Kundenveranstaltungen
  • An Ihrem Messestand
  • In Form von Servicepoints, Service-Lounges oder Servicewelten

Begrüßen Sie Ihren Gast mit angenehmem Service! Wir beraten Sie gerne und erstellen ein individuelles Konzept für Sie.

* Vgl. Dr. Noriaki Kano, Kano-Modell

Menschliche Bedürfnisse und Stimmungen entscheiden darüber, ob ein Messebesuch als positiv oder negativ in Erinnerung bleibt. Aus der Sicht von Ausstellern und Besuchern hat die Befriedigung von Basisanforderungen keinen nachhaltigen Einfluss auf die Zufriedenheit. Das Fehlen dieser führt aber zu massiver Unzufriedenheit*. Lassen Sie es nicht soweit kommen!

Servicebroker kümmert sich darum, dass Ihre Gäste zu Stammgästen werden, Ihre Botschaft noch lange in sich tragen und an andere Kontakte vermitteln. Unsere Servicekonzepte werten Ihre Messe und Ihren Messestandort auf. Dabei wird nichts dem Zufall überlassen. Unsere Methoden zur Zielerreichung beruhen auf unserer langjährigen Erfahrung im Service- und Hospitality-Management, wissenschaftlichen Erkenntnissen, repräsentativen Studien, Fachwissen und nicht zuletzt auf unserer Service-Leidenschaft.

Im Mittelpunkt steht das gute Gefühl Ihres Gastes – Ihre Botschaft dabei immer im Blick!

Rufen Sie uns an. Wir erstellen gerne ein individuelles Konzept für Ihre Messe!

* vgl. Dr. Noriaki Kano, Kano-Modell

Menschfindung!
„Servicebroker wissen, dass Lösungen nicht im Internet zu finden sind, sondern im Suchenden. Vor der Lösungsfindung steht somit die Menschfindung.“

Dominik Markoč, Gründer und Geschäftsführer

Close